Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Buckie Thistle app

View

Highland League Season 2019-20

By Daniel Farquhar

Fixtures Released

The Highland League fixtures for season 2019-20 were released today and below is a list of all Buckie Thistle FC's home and away fixtures:

Home Fixtures

  • Saturday 3rd August Buckie Thistle Strathspey Thistle
  • Saturday 17th August Buckie Thistle Fraserburgh
  • Saturday 31st August Buckie Thistle Formartine Utd
  • Saturday 14th Sept Buckie Thistle FT. William
  • Saturday 5th October Buckie Thistle Forres Mechanics
  • Saturday 12th October Buckie Thistle Nairn County
  • Saturday 23rd November Buckie Thistle Inverurie Locos
  • Saturday 14th December Buckie Thistle Keith
  • Saturday 28th December Buckie Thistle Wick Academy
  • Saturday 11th January Buckie Thistle Clachnacuddin
  • Saturday 18th January Buckie Thistle Deveronvale
  • Saturday 1st February Buckie Thistle Turriff Utd
  • Saturday 15th February Buckie Thistle Lossiemouth
  • Saturday 7th March Buckie Thistle Huntly FC
  • Saturday 4th April Buckie Thistle Rothes FC
  • Saturday 18th April Buckie Thistle Brora Rangers

Away Fixtures

  • Saturday 27th July Inverurie Locos Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 10th August Keith Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 24th August Wick Academy Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 7th Sept Clachnacuddin Buckie Thistle
  • Wednesday 11th Sept Deveronvale Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 28th Sept Turriff Utd Buckie Thistle
  • Wednesday 9th October Lossiemouth FC Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 26th October Huntly FC Buckie Thistle
  • Wednesday 6th November Rothes FC Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 9th Novbember Brora Rangers Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 30th November Strathspey Thistle Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 21st December Fraserburgh Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 4th January Formartine Utd Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 25th January FT William Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 8th February Forres Mechanics Buckie Thistle
  • Saturday 22nd February Nairn County Buckie Thistle

Updated 15:10 - 10 Jun 2019 by Daniel Farquhar

Where next?

Jags Appoint new Coaches Buckie Thistle manager Graeme Stewart has bolstered his backroom team by appointing 4 local coaches to Buckie Thistle for next season

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 6 Jul
h
Buckie Thistle FC Ross County FC (U20's)
Friendly 15:00
Wed 10 Jul
h
Buckie Thistle FC Deveronside FC
Friendly 19:45
Sat 13 Jul
h
Buckie Thistle FC Buckie Rovers FC
Friendly 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors