Buckie Thistle FC
Matches
View the latest match information with the new Club App: Available on iOS & Android.
February 2024
Sat, 03 February
Nairn County FC
3
-
0
Buckie Thistle FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Venue - Station Park - Nairn
Tue, 06 February
Deveronvale FC
2
-
3
Buckie Thistle FC
Cup
Sat, 10 February
Buckie Thistle FC
3
-
1
Rothes FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Wed, 14 February
Brora Rangers FC
1
-
5
Buckie Thistle FC
League
Venue - Dudgeon Park - Brora
Wed, 14 February
Brora Rangers FC
1
-
5
Buckie Thistle FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Sat, 17 February
Brechin City FC
2
-
3
Buckie Thistle FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Wed, 21 February
Buckie Thistle FC
1
-
0
Fraserburgh FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Venue - Grant Park - Lossiemouth
Sat, 24 February
Buckie Thistle FC
2
-
3
Clachnacuddin FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Wed, 28 February
Buckie Thistle FC
3
-
0
Lossiemouth FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
March 2024
Sat, 02 MarchPostponed
Buckie Thistle FC
P
-
P
Strathspey Thistle FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Wed, 06 March
Fraserburgh FC
2
-
5
Buckie Thistle FC
Cup
Sat, 09 March
Lossiemouth FC
2
-
1
Buckie Thistle FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Wed, 13 March
Buckie Thistle FC
2
-
1
Banks o' Dee FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Venue - Victoria Park - Buckie
Sat, 16 March
Buckie Thistle FC
1
-
1
Inverurie Loco Works FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Venue - Victoria Park - Buckie
Wed, 20 March
Buckie Thistle FC
2
-
0
Formartine United FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Venue - Victoria Park - Buckie
Sat, 23 March
Wick Academy FC
3
-
1
Buckie Thistle FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Venue - Harmsworth Park - Wick
Wed, 27 March
Buckie Thistle FC
2
-
1
Brechin City FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Venue - Victoria Park - Buckie
Sat, 30 March
Deveronvale FC
0
-
0
Buckie Thistle FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Venue - Princess Royal Park - Banff
April 2024
Mon, 08 April
Keith FC
0
-
3
Buckie Thistle FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Venue - Kynoch Park - Keith
Wed, 10 April
Buckie Thistle FC
2
-
0
Brora Rangers FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Venue - Grant Park - Lossiemouth
Sat, 13 April
Buckie Thistle FC
Sat 13
15:00
Deveronvale FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Mon, 15 April
Buckie Thistle FC
Mon 15
20:00
Strathspey Thistle FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Wed, 17 April
Strathspey Thistle FC
Wed 17
20:00
Buckie Thistle FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Sat, 20 April
Buckie Thistle FC
Sat 20
15:00
Keith FC
Breedon Scottish Highland League - Breedon Scottish Highland League
Tue, 23 April
Inverurie Loco Works FC
Tue 23
20:00
Buckie Thistle FC
Cup

Team Sponsors

Main Sponsor - Maynes Coaches
Rear Shirt Sponsor - Moray West
Sponsor - Vector Supplies Limited
Board Sponsor - GT Seafoods
Training Gear Sponsor - Hole Opener Corp.
Board Sponsor - Norse Limited
Board Sponsor - Ritsons
Board Sponsor - Rollstud Limited
Board Sponsor - Stewart & Watson
Board Sponsor - Parklands
Board Sponsor - Sunderland Marine
Board Sponsor - Titan Tool Services Limited
Board Sponsor - Ace Winches
Board Sponsor - Banffshire Advertiser
Board Sponsor - Forsyths
Board Sponsor - Grays Recycling Services Limited
Board Sponsor - Joe Dawson Funeral Directors
Board Sponsor - Keith Builders Merchants
Board Sponsor - Morrison Motors
Board Sponsor - The Old Coach House